Thank you! Your seat is secured for the upcoming tele-class!  (Print this page and mark your calendar)

I’m the ISH:  5 Simple Strategies You Must Implement NOW in Order to Stop Derailing Your Business Success So That You Become More Confident, Poised and Positioned to Cash In on Your Incredible Factor.

 

Date: Thursday, August 30, 2012

Time: 8 pm EST/7 pm CST/ 5 pm PST

Primary dial in number:  (206) 402-0100
Secondary dial in number:  (267) 507-2796

Guest pin code: 019529#

Attend online: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventid=32212938